Thu, Mar 04 | Zoom

Psychic Development

All levels are welcome!

Time & Location

Mar 04, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Zoom

About the Event

Thursday nights

5pm Pacific

6pm Mountain

7pm Central

8pm Eastern

Please check time zones in your area. 

March 4th - March 25th. 4 week class

Amy Major will lead an online class for psychic development. Students will be lead through instruction, Q&A, practice sessions, meditations, and astral field trips!

In this 4-week class, students will learn:

* How to increase their psychic energy

* How to read energy by photo, name and object

* Develop a stronger chakra system by enhancing their conscious thoughts connected to the chakras

* Develop precognitive abilities

* Enhance their auric fields to fill rooms with energy

* Develop a connection to the cosmic timeline, tapping into the past, including past lives

* Enhance their chi energy to form energy balls

* Enhance manifesting and energy stimulation abilities

* Mediations to meet animal totems, spirit guides and find out life purpose

*Enhanced techniques to see, feel, know information about someone or something. 

Classes will be recorded and emailed out to students for review at the students discretion.

Payment plans available for weekly payments. Please email Amy for information.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Psychic
    $100
    $100
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

978-808-2829 (cell)

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon

© 2023 by Amy Major. Proudly created with Wix.com