Tue, Dec 01 | Zoom link

Online Rescue Mediumship Class

Monthly Zoom Rescue Mediumship Class with Amy Major
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Dec 01, 2020, 6:00 PM MST
Zoom link

About the Event

Online Zoom Rescue Class on the 1st of every month at 8pm Eastern /7pm Central/ 6pm Mountain/ 5pm Pacific

Please calculate the time zoon in your area if outside the continental United States. 

The Zoom class will run 1-2 hours depending on the amounth of questions, instruction/practice readings and indirect rescue sessions. 

 Classes will be recorded, so you won't need to attend each class in order to view. The class will be available to download to your computer once it's emailed to you. It will be available for a week before it is deleted. 

Classes will be instructed by Amy Major

The focus on the class is to help introduce rescue work to those just getting involved, or to instruct those more advanced in more personalized techniques to better help them in their work. The instruction will have one or two points to discuss with students. Q & A will take up a big portion of the class as Amy wants to answer questions pertaining to individual experiences, rescues and techniques that need more instruction or guidance. Amy will at times provide pictures or scenarios to excercise the abilities of the students as well as perform an indirect rescue circle. 

Class topic will be listed a few days prior to the class so students know what to expect. Students are not required to sign up for every class,, though a discount will be provided to students who sign up for 6 consecutive classes or more. 

$20 per class 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • 6 Month Discount
    $100
    $100
    0
    $0
  • One Class-Dec
    $20
    $20
    0
    $0
  • One class-Jan
    $20
    $20
    0
    $0
  • One class-Feb
    $20
    $20
    0
    $0
  • One class - March
    $20
    $20
    0
    $0
  • One class- April
    $20
    $20
    0
    $0
  • One class - May
    $20
    $20
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

978-808-2829 (cell)

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon

© 2023 by Amy Major. Proudly created with Wix.com